Means to an End 1

KL_01_Ausfuhrbar

It’s exam season at college, and that means getting the remaining functional brain cells to work trying to learn things.

It turns out I’m a visual learner and I don’t remember abstract concepts very well, so to get some of the ideas into my head, I hit on the idea of making posters for them. The process of making the pictures and drawings helps me retain the information, and I have a visual idea to try and recall during the exam.

That’s the theory. And I get to draw stuff and call it work.

This is my main output at the moment so expect more of the same…

 

Leave a Reply

