New Office…

Workshop_01

I’m working in a City Farm for the next six months, mainly based in a ‘Making space’ which is a fancy name for a workshop with full-time staff to help the children and young people who come to make projects. This is my first attempt at drawing my new office. I’m not very happy with it: I think I tried to get too much detail in, and included a few things that while strictly accurate are a bit strange when presented in a sketch.

There will be another version of this when time permits. Meanwhile, you’ll probably get more agricultural subjects…

Leave a Reply

