Tweaking the darkness…

darkness_01s_tweakedSpot the difference… I pulled the lights on the ships to make them light a tighter area and separate them from the headlights on the bus, in the hope the eye will be drawn into the ship itself. I experimented with a softer light spilling over the side as well.

I’ll probably get rid of the Jetty in favour of a shadow/reflection, and have the bus coming down a narrow road with water close by. I’m also wondering if I should just have the front half of the bus, even though I like the idea of the red light at the back…

Really need to stop tweaking and get on with painting…

2 thoughts on “Tweaking the darkness…

  1. Pingback: Wind and Weather | Wild Goose

  2. Pingback: Nearly there… | Wild Goose

Leave a Reply

