Bored Meeting

Recently I came across the idea of making a ten minute sketch every day: deliberately limit myself to making a complete sketch in ten minutes so I don’t get bogged down in details. The theory is that by getting practice I’ll improve my technique. I figured I’ve got nothing to lose, so when I was in a meeting recently I decided to give it a go and sketched the person opposite.

I’l probably inflict more of these on you in the future: I’ll keep the Celtic designs coming on Saturday though…

Leave a Reply

